Pray for Cory Monteith family, friends and fans and Lea Michele

Hello everyone,

I haven’t done this blog in a long time. I am going to look through the posts and see if I put anything in there that is not correct such as false doctrine. I need to make some spelling corrections as well. I don’t want to teach false doctrine. That is why I ask all of you to search the scriptures when you read anything that pertains to the Bible. We are all learning to grow and as I love myself the way Jesus Christ loves me I can love my brothers and sisters in Christ. I am too harsh at times because I don’t love myself and it is challenging to not be hypocritical but it’s not how I want to be.  I don’t want people to fall into the traps I do. Also I want to make a post what I have been taught.

This is a post I should have done long ago. I know this is old news but I didn’t pray.

Sadly another person in Hollywood died.   First I want to say Father God I don’t know if any one ever reached out to this soul. Only you know that. I ask that you would forgive  us Christians if we did not reach out to him and tell him about salvation. I ask you that no more  unnatural deaths occur in Hollywood.

Father God I lift up Cory Monteith’s family, friends and fans to you right now. I ask you to comfort them. I ask you to reveal to them that your only Begotten Son Jesus Christ shed his blood for their sins on the cross and was raised from the dead.

Father God I lift up Lea Michele to you and I ask you to comfort her during this time.  I ask you to send your Holy Spirit to convict her if she doesn’t believe that your only Begotten Son Jesus Christ shed his blood for her sins on the cross and was raised from the dead.  I ask you to answer these prayers swiftly and I thank you and praise you that you hear these prayers. In Jesus Name Amen.

Father God please help those in Hollywood that struggle with drug and alcohol addictions and other addictions. I ask you to open their eyes so they can believe that your Begotten Son Jesus Christ shed his blood  on the cross and was raised from the dead. Please teach them them can lay their burdens at the cross and pick up the victory of being free from addictions because you Jesus Christ went to the cross for infirmities, sins, problems etc. Help them to understand only you can set them free from these issues and that there is no other way. Help them know that all other ways are temporary. In Jesus Name Amen.

Father God I also pray for the broken families in Hollywood and around the world. I ask you to restore them and that the Father’s hearts would turn towards their children. I ask you to heal broken wounds in these families and help them to forgive each other of past transgressions. I ask you that the fathers would be their for their children and that they would once again be families. Please help Fathers to reunite with their children and mothers as well. I ask you to  you would heal them and that they can start over. Please help them to forgive each other.  I thank you that you hear these prayers and that the devil has no more access to families.  Please guard children from the lies that mothers and fathers are not needed and I ask to help  fathers and mothers would once again raise their children instead of the television and other media. Rescue the children from the evil that’s in the media and I pray that the parents will see the damage that is done to their children through advertisements and films, television and other media. I praise and thank you that parents will once again raise their children to live holy and pleasing lives for you and you alone. Have mercy on this nation and the world.

Please help the Body of Christ to reach those that influence our society. We can no longer afford to ignore them because if we do it leads the rest of the U.S. and the world down a dark and dangerous path and countless of people lost for eternity. We need to reach those that watch media and those that influence media.

I encourage Christians if you are called by God to go to social networks like Twitter or Facebook and proclaim the Gospel to those in the entertainment industry.   Yes it’s true the devil has used those forms as a means to control through the NSA and big corporations but our God is bigger and while we still can we can use those means to spread the Gospel to people in the media and those that follow those in the media.

 

English: Actress Lea Michele at premiere party...

English: Actress Lea Michele at premiere party of TV series Glee, Santa Monica, California. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

English: Actor Cory Monteith at premiere party...

English: Actor Cory Monteith at premiere party of TV series Glee, Santa Monica, California. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

One thought on “Pray for Cory Monteith family, friends and fans and Lea Michele

Leave a Reply

